Arvind Kejriwal appointed Delhi CM; six ministers to be sworn in too | Delhi News - Times of India

The Times of India reports:
Arvind Kejriwal NEW DELHI: President Ram Nath Kovind on Friday appointed Arvind Kejriwal as the new chief minister of Delhi after his Aam Aadmi Party bagged majority seats in the recent Delhi assembly elections. According to an official notification, the President has also appointed six MLAs as ministers of the Delhi government following the advice of the chief minister. The six ministers who will take oath along with Kejriwal on February 16 are: Manish Sisodia, Satyender Jain, Gopal Rai, Kailash Gehlot, Imran Hussain and Rajendra Gautam.
Continue reading... |  Where is the full article?
This story is trending. Share it.